GMVS is fortunate to have a dedicated body of community members with diverse backgrounds and expertise who generously serve on our Board of Trustees. Historically, our trustees have been a mix of alumni, parents of alumni, distinguished members of the ski racing world, parents, and community members, all of whom are passionately committed to overseeing the administration of the school and the management of its financial and physical resources.

Our Trustees share a passion for GMVS’s mission, appreciate its history, and believe in the power of a GMVS education.

Our Trustees

Frazier Blair ’93, Chair
Mike Krupka, P’16, Vice Chair
Ed Vilandrie, P’18, P’20, Treasurer
Eve Waterfall, P’20, Secretary
Peter Baker ’01
Anna Baxter ’96
Claire Abbe
Charles Brush, P’02, P’04
Brett Depper-Goldstein ’09
Geoff Duckworth ’01
Hans Halvorsen ’12
Jay Kearns
Tracy Keller
Matt Knittle ’97
Erica MacConnell ’96
Ryan Mooney ’14
Shyama Patel, P’23
James Preston ’80
Mark Radcliffe ’88
Al Rose
Devlin Shea ’13
Annmarie Todd, P’08, P’14