Each spring, the New England Nordic Ski Association celebrates the athletic accomplishments of the prior season by nominating athletes to their Elite and Development Teams. The criteria set forth to name the NENSA Elite and Development Team represents pathways to regional, national and international success. Athletes named to these teams are invited to regional training camps and races, and are part of a broader team that continues to excel at all levels.

Congratulations to Elite Team members Greg Burt ’18, Brian Bushey ’21 and Development Team members Ian Moore ’14, Elliott Ketchel ’17, Josh Valentine ’19, Aidan Burt ’21, and Trey Jones ’23.